ClickFunnels background blur
ClickFunnels Logo
ClickFunnels
Enabling People To Grow Their Companies Through Sales Funnels
4.6
(391)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ClickFunnels Reviews & Product Details

ClickFunnels Overview
What is ClickFunnels?

Co-founded by online marketing guru Russell Brunson, ClickFunnels is one of the most widely used sales and marketing funnel builders with more than 100,000 users and close to 10 million funnels created on the platform. Made for entrepreneurs and marketers who don’t have a programming background and don’t know how to code, it’s a true cloud-based drag and drop funnel creation tool that enables businesses to convert visitors into leads and leads into customers. It offers easy-to-use funnel templates from lead capture and customer acquisition with one-click upsell capability, to a follow-up sequence (available to ClickFunnels Platimum users) across multiple channels. Optimization functionalities such as A/B testing are also available. Since pages are built following a funnel structure, built-in analytics conveniently shows conversion and drop-off rates across the flow, making it easy to formulate insights and identify improvement opportunities.

Company Etison LLC
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Eagle, Idaho, United States
Social Media
ClickFunnels Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about ClickFunnels
What ClickFunnels is best for?
How does ClickFunnels compare to Landingi?
What are the pros and cons of ClickFunnels?
ClickFunnels Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, In Person, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages English
ClickFunnels Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Creating sales funnels has never been as easy
  • The drag-and-drop tool is responsive
  • ClickFunnels does come with great customer support
Cons
  • There is limited email functionality available
  • This software can overwhelm beginners
  • It has an aggressive marketing and affiliate program that can annoy some people
ClickFunnels Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Audience Targeting
Automated Experimentation
Behavioral Targeting
Campaign Management
Conversion Tracking
Customizable Templates
Drag & Drop Editor
Dynamic Content
E-Commerce Integration
Exit-Intent Technology
Feedback Collection
Form Analytics
Funnel Analysis
Goal Setting / Tracking
Heatmaps
Mobile Optimization
Multivariate Testing
Personalization
Real-time Data
Reporting & Analytics
Session Replays
Social Proof Notifications
Split URL Testing
Surveys/Polls
Traffic Allocation
User Segmentation
Visitor Journey Mapping
Visitor Recording
ClickFunnels Media
ClickFunnels 0
ClickFunnels 1
ClickFunnels 2
ClickFunnels 3
ClickFunnels 4
ClickFunnels Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 18, 2024
ClickFunnels Logo
391 ClickFunnels Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tony Y. avatar
Tony Y.
Founder | Ceo
Share
"A Game Changer in Marketing using Funnels."
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

What stands out the most about ClickFunnels is its unparalleled ease of use and its remarkable features that empower marketing professionals like me. The ability to create, customize, and optimize sales funnels with a few clicks is a game-changer. The vast array of templates and the intuitive drag-and-drop editor make it a breeze to set up effective funnels that convert like a charm. It doesnt require a lot to implement and is able to integrate with most software. We use it on daily basis for our markting a dn if we ever need support, the team is ready to provide us will the help needed even during live events when thousands are live at the same time.

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

While ClickFunnels is a fantastic tool, it can be a bit overwhelming for newcomers due to the sheer number of features and options available. It might take some time to explore and master everything it offers. Additionally, the cost can add up, especially for small businesses. However, the return on investment is worth it.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

ClickFunnels solves the problem of complex and time-consuming funnel creation. It streamlines the process, saving me a ton of time and effort. Plus, it boosts conversion rates, ultimately benefiting my clients and my bottom line.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rahul P. avatar
Rahul P.
Professional Freelancer
Share
"ClickFunnels is amazing and most popular funnel builder and automation platform"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

Clickfunnels is a popular funnel builder tool. it si design for companies and entrepreneur create effective funnel for service for product. you are basic knowledge of internet and computer easy to create amazing funnel and landing page. everying thing is amazing like funnels, premade tamplate to drag and drop editor, integration third party tools, membership websites and more.

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

clickfunnels is a most expensive platform compare to other funnels tools. i am funnel service provide.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

i am funnel service provider. so overall clickfunnels is a powerfull platform that is help incease conversiona and grow sales for my clients. so i like it some clickfunnels feature 1. simplifies the build funnels 2. readymade pre designed templates 3. no technical expertise. 4. easy to integrates with popular marketing tools. 5. every online business use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Azeez Ola S.
Data Scientist
Share
"Investment Worth it"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

The Your First Funnel Challenge has been very insightful, educative and enlightening. I would surely recommend to all business owners I know who would like to build their own funnels online. Love Russell, Dante and even Kris. Many team members to help entrepreneurs succeed in their businesses.

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

For now, nothing at all is problematic. I appreciate the platform very well

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problem of creating sales funnels that actually sell my products and services

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chris N. avatar
Chris N.
Chief Executive Officer Of Five Star Marketing, Llc Everythinginthe Usa.Com Five Star Mark.Com
Share
"So far a great experience getting questions answered in a VIP ChatRoom"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

Generating quality leads is the key to any Bussiness to Grow. The money is in the list. Let's see how my funnels perform scaling my business FiveStarMark.com!

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

The chatbot in the Dashboard could be improved a lot.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generating an email list, then monetizing it, and repeating what works over and over again.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Matt R.
Marketer
Share
"Clickfunnels is truly beginner friendly and the training videos provide a great walkthrough."
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

When I started marketing, my computer knowledge was basically 'point and click'. With the training and simple system they have built, I am building funnels everyday. I was a lifelong construction worker who wanted more out of life but didn't know how to get it or what to do. Since I discovered Clickfunnels, not only have I found a new way to earn an income, but it has become a passion.

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

The only complaint I have about the program is the basic plan does limit what you can do. For simple funnel building it is fine, but in order to really grow your business to higher levels the advanced plan is not only needed, but necessary.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

By releasing Clickfunnels 2.0, it has provided a more user-friendly and advanced program. But the integration of funnels and affiliate sales will be an issue that needs to be resolved. I will like to use 2.0, and as soon as the integration is solved, I will be ready to transition to the better platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Allen D. avatar
Allen D.
Rpa Developer & Administrator
Share
"So easy to use. Great UX design"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

From the other funnel-building platforms, I think that ClickFunnels is by far the best one around!

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

With either the price was a bit lower or had options to break up the payments, like every 2 weeks or 1st / 15th.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

With the ease of use, I'm no longer having to devote time to learning web design or development.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KF
Katia F.
Entrepreneur Business Owner
Share
"Coach Dante is knowlegeble, kind, generous, commited to teach it all, over deliver"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

It is a full service in one place. They offer highly qualified coaches for free to assist us to implement

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

Didn't find yet anything I dislike... Not yet

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

Make my business visible in an elegant and profitable way

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Casper P.
Sales Manager
Share
"A new world"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

It feels cutting edge and seems like a tool of the future. A future I just am beginning to look into it and use it to make money doing what I truly love...but I'm glad I finally took the plunge. I love how there are so many resources available, and a whole community. So much to check out. Imagine one day when I have 100K emails and can sell stuff all day long...wow....

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

I think all beginning is hard and I definitely don't find it easy. at. all ----yet. It'll come. So, im uncomfortable but if I already knew everything...I wouldn't be learning anything right? I guess I just don't know enough to really dislike anything at this point. But I have a list of about 300 names so far.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

The value of the list is what my coach keeps stressing, and I can see that traffic you own, is the best thing in the world. THANK you!!! So, the problem I'm solving is that I have a band which I love to work on but it's not making any money at all and I want to change that.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mehandi I. avatar
Mehandi I.
Automation Expert
Share
"ClickFunnels Review"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

The most helpful things and upsides of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Drag and Drop Builder. 2) Building Funnels is super easy. 3) Easy integration with - Payment Gateway, Email Marketing Tools, and Webinar tools and if something is not directly integrated then we can use Zapier, Make aka Integromat or similar automation tools. 4) Even a non-tech entrepreneur can build their online business in one day ( that is the beauty and simplicity of ClickFunnels) 5) Multiple pre-built Templates are available for customization ( for various businesses). Worth Purchasing the subscription of CliCkfunnels.

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

The Least helpful things and downsides of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Very costly, not affordable by everyone. 2) The Customer is a little bit late on replying to queries ( but they're trying to improve it). Apart from these two points, I have not found any other problem

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

The business problems which I am solving with ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Building Various Funnels ( Opt-In, VSL, Sales, Webinar etc.) for my clients. 2) Creating an online presence for entrepreneurs and business owners in just a few hours ( sometimes just 1 hour or so). 3) Entire business setup in digital space in easy and less time. The most important benefits of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Time saving on building funnels ( no technical skill needed) 2) Strong Community Support.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Tina Miller T.
Business And Marketing Strategist
Share
"ClickFunnels Review"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

ClickFunnels is a sales funnel generator that is helping my business automate its sales process. What I like best about ClickFunnels are its numerous pre-made customizable designs. This helps my business quickly and easily build our click funnel from start to finish. Some of the templates that I have found most useful are the array of vast opt-in pages, landing pages, and squeeze pages.

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

Building a click funnel can look intimidating at first due to the overwhelming amount of customizable pre-made designs that are available. As a result, I recommend reading "Dotcom Secrets: The Underground Playbook for Growing Your Company Online with Sales Funnels" by Russell Brunson to really understand the basics of a click funnel first and which ones will best serve your business needs. This knowledge will help you to better navigate the sales funnel generator so that you can start building your landing pages quicker and with ease.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problems that my company are solving with ClickFunnels include automating the sales process and generating more leads. A website can sometimes be nothing more than a glorified brochure and ClickFunnels ensures that a strategic process can be built in place to utilize one's website as a sales funnel. Rather than being just a place to browse, ClickFunnels ensures that one's website is being strategically used to generate sales. It helps us to make the most of our website!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WL
Wendy K L.
Founder
Share
"Best Funnel Building Online Software"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

I have been using Clickfunnels since I first started out on the online space in 2015 and had zero experience in creating anything like a funnel. Since then I have personally created my original and first website (I had zero funds and was bedridden at the time) and have gone on to create over 28 funnels. I have tried other funnel builders occasionally over the years but find I love how easy Clickfunnels is to use and how naturally intuitive it is.

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

I would say I am quite picky and particular about certain software platforms and have little patience when it is not easy to use, but I have never found that with Clickfunnels. Right from the start I have loved the ease of use and have zero complaints.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have created a website initially, 8 membership sites (which my clients love) and multiple funnels as well as order forms for my various online programs and offers. As mentioned above I love how easy it is to use and the many amazing features it has that many other software organisations don't have. I also use the email options, domain purchasing options and SSL which are all included in the price. Their help desk is very responsive and helpful too if I've got stuck in the past.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Stella D. avatar
Stella D.
Marketing Affiliate
Share
"Clickfunnels One Final Away 30 Day Challenge is Amazing!"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

I love the daily live group coaching and all the help and resources and information that comes with this challenge. It is amazing! It has helped me feel confident about my marketing skills and ability to take action and make this funnel hacking happen!

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

Seriously there is nothing I dislike about this challenge and the coaches and all of the help. It makes me feel very confident I will be successful with this funnel!

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Clickfunnels and all the training and live coaching, I am removing roadblocks I've had in the past that kept me from moving forward. I am solving the problem of having a breakthrough to a better life.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rod T. avatar
Rod T.
President
Share
"Clickfunnels s the best way to attract and retain new Clients"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

Ease of building a funnel and customizing it to my message. The customer support is awesome and if you ever have trouble doing something, they are quick to help and even do live chats!

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

The cost is high but you do get a lot for your money.

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

Attracting new Clients in today's online world is tough. With Clickfunnels, you can design the message you want to move the Client through a process that makes it easy for them to make a decision.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cliff T. avatar
Cliff T.
Master Speaking Coach
Share
"Click Funnels is amazing---Dante Torelli is a ROCKSTAR"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

I don't give reviews often, but when I do it meant that the company was really AMAZING or not. I have used other platforms in the past..Kajabi--Builderall--Active Campaign--Groove Funnels and others, none of them compare to Clickfunnels, with the all the amazing free trainings in their back office, the amazing support, Russell has done an amazing job, and the people he has are amazing...Working with CF I have built my first funnel within a week, and building others and now starting to build funnels for realtors to help them get buyers, sellers and rental leads...did I already say Click Funnels is amazing...stop wasting your money and trying all these other platforms, believe when I say CF is way ahead of the rest...

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

I haven't found anything I dislike-They are GRRREEEAAATTTT

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

For years I have been looking for the right platform to set up my business online, and clickfunnels has everything I have been looking for...all I need to do now is find a wife...maybe clickfunnels can help me with that, that's how awesome they are...Maybe Russell will create a find a wife/husband funnel

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jaydeep C. avatar
Jaydeep C.
Digital Marketing Intern
Share
"Best Funnel Builder For Growing Your Business Online"
What do you like best about ClickFunnels?

- When i have started using clickfunnels there is some banner with saying of.. get free funnel hacker t-shirt by completing the videos of how to use clickfunnels, its the best approach to guide the customers who are signing up in clickfunnels. - Best user experience and easy to use funnel builder to build funnels. - All in one platform to get your business online - Great customer support

What do you dislike about ClickFunnels?

- I think clickfunnels should give 30 days of free trial rather than 14 day because whenever a business go online then need to have make investment in lot of tools so it can much costly. - In the basic plan they need to give the email marketing service integrated - I think there will be not much dislikes after russell brunson introduce clickfunnels 2.0

What problems is ClickFunnels solving and how is that benefiting you?

- I am a funnel builder so i help coaches,consultants and course creators get more sales through clickfunnels - Benefits is that we can also easily teach the prospect how to use clickfunnels so it can be easy for them also to use.

Visit website