Supermetrics background blur
Supermetrics Logo
Supermetrics
Effortless Data Integration Solutions
4.4
(721)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Supermetrics Reviews & Product Details

Supermetrics Overview
What is Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is a reporting platform for small to large businesses to transfer marketing data on external reporting, analytics, storage, and data visualization platforms, such as Google Sheets, Excel, DataStudio, BigQuery, and Snowflake. Supermetrics lets team members set specific metrics and dimensions to source, extract and blend data from multiple marketing platforms, including HubSpot, Facebook Ads, and Google Analytics.

Company Supermetrics Oy
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Helsinki, Finland
Social Media
Supermetrics Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Supermetrics
What Supermetrics is best for?
How does Supermetrics compare to HubSpot Marketing Hub?
What are the pros and cons of Supermetrics?
Supermetrics Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Supermetrics Features
A/B Testing
Ad Spend Analysis
Attribution Modeling
Behavioral Analytics
Campaign Management
Churn Prediction
Cohort Analysis
Competitive Analysis
Conversion Tracking
Customer Lifetime Value
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Dashboards
Data Integration
Data Visualization
Email Analytics
Engagement Tracking
Funnel Analysis
Heatmaps
Marketing Automation Integration
Multi-Channel Attribution
Performance Metrics
Predictive Analytics
ROI Tracking
Real-Time Analytics
SEO Analytics
Sentiment Analysis
Social Media Metrics
Trend Analysis
User Journey Mapping
Web Analytics
Supermetrics Media
Supermetrics 0
Supermetrics 1
Supermetrics 2
Supermetrics 3
Supermetrics 4
Supermetrics 5
Supermetrics Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 19, 2024
Supermetrics Logo
721 Supermetrics Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Ronak P.
Founder
Share
"We've never been more efficient and confident in our business!"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Supermetrics allows our team to get real-time analyses, saving us multiple hours per day. As a smaller sized business, we needed a one-stop shop for our analyses and Supermetrics delivered. We've created 10+ dashboards using Supermetrics, creating high confidence on our daily, weekly, and monthly performance across company executives.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Nothing! We've dealt with a few issues when initially getting used to this platform but their customer support team are best-in-class and respond quickly.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting real-time data analyses and dashboards that would previously take 2-3 hours a day to update. Never an issue worrying about the accuracy data because it pulls real-time metrics directly from our key marketing sources. Our team has been more efficient and effective in making data backed decisions thanks to Supermetrics.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SO
Sara O.
Founder
Share
"A Great tool for Data Management and Reporting"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is great because it’s easy to use, saves time, lets us customize our reports, has a helpful support team, and gives us data we can trust. It's really changed the way we handle our data and reports.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

So far, I haven't found any drawbacks with Supermetrics. It works well for our needs

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

It brings data from multiple sources into one place. This helps in getting a unified view of performance across various platforms like Google Analytics, Facebook, and others, making it easier to analyze overall marketing efforts. Automating the data collection and reporting process saves a significant amount of time. Instead of manually gathering data, I can focus on analysis and strategy, improving productivity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dominik S.
Founder
Share
"The connectors to Looker Studio work well and the support was very friendly and helpful in my case."
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Easy to use the connection to Looker Studio. Always works well up until now.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

maybe that it is limited to 10 data source accounts, but that is nothing out of the ordinary to have limits.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Google Looker Studio to visualize data from different sources. Supermetrics connects Google Looker Studio with Customer Accounts on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok and more. Thoase connections are not available per default. This way we can create nice reports and dashboards for different customers, which also automatically update itself.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jessica B.
Founder
Share
"Supermetrics providing business intelligence at your fingertips"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is a superb platform that effortlessly puts business intelligence at your fingertips. Its remarkable capability to seamlessly collate data from a diverse array of platforms makes it an invaluable tool for efficient and comprehensive data analysis. Their support team were quick, responsive and super helpful.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Sometimes the amount of data it's presenting can be overwhelming, but that data doesn't lie :)

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Collaborating data across various platforms and providing a pulse check on our data

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TB
Tanner B.
Sr Ppc Marketing Anlayst
Share
"Marketing Analyst"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Super metrics is a great product that allows you to have a tool as a part-time data engineer and connect to many different data sources. Connecting to the data, makes it faster again insights and make business decisions. Supermetrics also has exemplary customer service with quick response times and while issues may take time to resolve. The team is always communicative about what is going on.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Nothing significant comes to mind. The supermetrics team has built a great product with a good team.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Supermetrics is helping us solve the problem of getting data, faster and more efficiently. The tool enables us to make better decisions because we have access to the right data.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juliana R. avatar
Juliana R.
Head De Mídia On
Share
"Supermetrics o melhor conector para dashboard."
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

A possobilidade de conectar muitas informações em um dashboard.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

às vezes ele sai do ar e tem que conectar tudo novamente.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dados em tempo real sem precisar consultar as plataformas.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Director, Sem
Share
"Extremely useful tool to pull and organize data"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

It's extremely easy to use and way more helpful than you might think if you haven't used it before. Data is pulled fast and reliably. Customer support has been great in my experience.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Sometimes it isn't clear when metrics aren't compatible with one another (sometimes there isn't anything in the UI to provide clarity on this, you just get a general error message), and it takes some troubleshooting to figure out. This does not happen very often though.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

It expedites and automates data pulls, saving a significant amount of time. It helps keep data organized and in a format that is easy to manage.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Renae V.
Founder
Share
"Great for paid media reporting"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

I love that you can pull all metrics together automatically and build then into Google Looker Studio. We report on organic and paid media, so having a system in place to easily pull metrics is so important to how I do reporting for my clients.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

It's a little pricy to get all the features.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

We need to provide marketing analytics for our clients on a consistent basis and we use Supermetrics to pull the data quickly and easily.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Seo Strategist / Digital Analyst
Share
"Amazing!"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Getting the data I need into Google sheets

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Need WhatConverts Connection :) Maybe better Ahrefs connection too.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dashboard reporting

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BY
Barış Y.
Founder
Share
"Head of Growth"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

İt is east to implement and use. Also support team is always reachable.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

İt is not for Türkish currency. So it is alittle bit expensive for most of Türkish customers

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

We spend too much time for reports. Sm solved this problem.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Aisling M.
Founder
Share
"User friendly & time saving platform"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is very easy to navigate and you don't need to be a data wizard to use it. It links your ad platforms to Looker Studio reporting with the click of a button and is seamless and accurate.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

The limitations on how many connections you can make based on your license.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connecting non-Google products such as Meta, Pinterest and TikTok to our reporting dashboards to present campaign performance metrics all in one place for clients

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Robbie A.
Account Director
Share
"Excellent product, very useful for Looker Studio Reports"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Ease of use, number of guides and templates, helpful support staff. This is used for both weekly and monthly reports and is essential to our current reporting soluton. It was very easy to implement and build myself with just a rudimentary understanding of Looker Studio.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Nothing really comes to mind! I've found it to be excellent in general. Maybe some sort of introduction/onboarding for the back end of the platform.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Supermetrics to tie together the data sources from different platforms into an easy to review report that allows us to ensure we're on track and able to share a good overview with client.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BC
Brittany C.
Director Of Client Success
Share
"Makes delivering valuable reports to clients easy~"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

I love that supermetrics had so many connections available, so we can add the different sources to one report for the client to see the entire strategy and each channel of their campaign in one place. We utilize the the connectors constantly for all our clients reporting. It is also very easy to set up the different connectors.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

The only downside is sometimes the connector quits pulling info, but it is usually an easy fix wit just reconnecting the data source.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Instead of having to peice together reporting from different platforms and softwares, we are able to creat campaign reporting in one central location with the different data source connections available.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VG
Volodymyr G.
Performance Marketing Manager
Share
"Irreplaceable tool for any digital marketing"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

I've been using Supermetrics for over 5 years now in two different companies. It's an essential tool for any marketer who needs to track ad spend and performance data on a daily basis in one place. It plugs into most platforms you could even think of, bugs are very rare and even if they happen, the team resolves them very quickly. I only had a few interactions with the support team, but each time my questions were resolved in a timely manner and the communicaiton was friendly and professional. Supermetrics recent push into data warehousing and better connectivity to Snowflake and the like sets your data pipelins for success in the future as your needs become more comples.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

It's only natural, but you need to really think through what you need in terms of connectors and seats as there are multiple packages with different prices, and you could either overpay or save too much and find yourself short of features. That said, the team did great in helping me pick the right license.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Supermetrics really helps us make sense of all the channels we're spedning on, being able to look at performance at a glance, and quickly match some of our internal data to data from ad platofrms.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EC
Edward C.
Founder
Share
"Large data source and easy to navigate"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

large data source that brands that are running multiple channels

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

there's some bug sometime that is not address in immediate response

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generate multiple data source at one time and helps to connecting the data easily

Visit website