SutiHR background blur
SutiHR Logo
SutiHR
HR Software Solution for Businesses
4.4
(19)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SutiHR Reviews & Product Details

SutiHR Overview
What is SutiHR?

SutiHR is an online HR platform that helps modern businesses streamline their day-to-day workforce management tasks. From hiring and onboarding to time tracking and succession planning, the solution manages everything in one platform. It provides advanced tools to evaluate employee performance, gauge their overall satisfaction, and gain insights to help create and foster a strong company culture.

Advanced time tracking system makes it easy to manage employee work hours, time off, holidays, and more. You can customize your paid time off rules and select paid holidays that will automatically sync with payroll data. Approved time off, holidays, and tasks will automatically appear on your company calendar, making it easier to manage your to-do list.

With just a click of a button, you can run time management reports organized by date, department, or employee. The solution enables you to export employee payroll data into your preferred payroll processing system with just a few clicks.

Advanced HR analytics give your HR team the power to make informed decisions and take complete control of employee administration. The cloud-based model allows you to adapt to the needs of a remote or the hybrid workforce on the go.

SutiHR's mobile app allows employees, managers, and HR administrators perform their HR tasks seamlessly while on the move. Whether your employees are in-person or remote, SutiHR has all the advanced tools to meet your modern HR management needs.

Company SutiSoft, Inc.
Year founded 2009
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters 333 West El Camino Real, Suite 210, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 USA
Social Media
SutiHR Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about SutiHR
What SutiHR is best for?
How does SutiHR compare to Rippling?
What are the pros and cons of SutiHR?
SutiHR Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
SutiHR Features
API Integration
Audit Trail
Benefits Administration
Compensation Management
Compliance management
Customizable Workflows
Document Management
E-signatures
Employee Database
Employee Engagement
Employee Recognition
Employee Self-Service
Employee Surveys
HR Reporting and Analytics
Job Description Management
Leave Management
Mobile Access
Multi-Currency Support
Multi-language Support
Offboarding
Onboarding
Payroll Management
Performance Management
Recruitment Management
Security and Permissions
Succession Planning
Task Management
Time and Attendance Tracking
Training Management
Workforce Planning
SutiHR Media
SutiHR 0
SutiHR 1
SutiHR 2
SutiHR 3
SutiHR 4
SutiHR 5
SutiHR Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 19, 2024
SutiHR Logo
19 SutiHR Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MY
Marianna Y.
Founder
Share
"This platform is efficient for managing human resources."
What do you like best about SutiHR?

This platform provides comprehensive guidance and support to our HR department for the smooth management of employees. Especially according to the different departments of our company, each employee profile can be created and setup with personal and contact details within the profile.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

It has some limitations for human resource management. Slow internet becomes difficult to use. Moreover, the user interface and settings options can be made more user-friendly. It can be easily used by users with limited technical knowledge.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

Through this platform, an employee can easily submit his required leave application to the HR department. It can also be used on normal Android phones. This allows all levels of employees to easily connect to it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Robert H.
Intake Coordinator
Share
"Great Product"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

I enjoy the ease and access this program offers. Also the ability to clock in and out through the mobile app. To have access to my pay-stubs and request time off. The ability to have access to the director of all the staff members and to see the schedules of who requested off and what times so that we don't have any conflicts in the schedule I would have to say is an A+ feature.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

I don't have a complaint about this product. It is a wonderful all in one program.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am on the road on a lot so the ability to clock in and out while on the go makes things run smother.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PW
Paul W.
Human Resources Manager
Share
"SutiHR review"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

Extremely a keen Business Intelligence instrument, it gives a helicopter see and convey bits of knowledge all through your association with administration and security worked in. where the chief can jump profound into the main driver examination, on basic snaps and can get right Information on perfect Time with convenient cautions for proactive basic leadership, by embellishment business information into Business investigation representations. I trust different divisions can likewise have Business Intelligence for business development with subdued conditions and 360-degree perspective on their business :)

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

it's a great program, Honestly, i don't dislike anything about this product.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need a completely coordinated stage that will converse with my finance supplier. Before long this will be the across the board answer for one level, month to month sensible rate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Amy W. avatar
Amy W.
Program Monitor
Share
"One of the best HR softwares available "
What do you like best about SutiHR?

I love that once you login to this application everything that you need to access is available on the main screen. It’s simple to clock in/ out, available pto is listed on the main screen as well and there’s a button for documents that takes you to your time sheet and other functions.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

The only complaint I have with this is that if you work third shift, the application has at times automatically clocked me out at midnight.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

Best software for tracking employee time, pto, sick time and instant access to paystubs and time sheets.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 06, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Agrim S.
Sap Bo/Bi Consultant
Share
"Business Intelligence"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

Really a smart Business Intelligence tool, it gives an helicopter view and deliver insights throughout your organization with governance and security built-in. where the decision maker can dive deep into the root cause analysis, on simple clicks and can get right Information on right Time with timely alerts for proactive decision making, by molding business data into Business analysis visualizations. I hope other departments can also have Business Intelligence for business growth with tamed conditions and 360-degree view of their business :)

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

there should be more attractive visualizations

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

Right Info, Right Person on correct time and automated tool

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Hafza J. avatar
Hafza J.
Founder
Share
"Suit HR Organization and the executives"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

This framework for us is exceptionally strong in light of the fact that it gives various devices and highlights in its internet based framework where we can oversee and regulate HR to lessen the extraordinary weight that this region keeps up with various information, for example, new laborers, representatives, installments An extraordinary framework is extremely wide, and thus we say to decrease load by giving information the executives, which the framework does very well since it oversees and stays with the free.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

The activity of the framework I have no point or in helpful it appeared to me extremely nitty gritty and finish I accept that they can further develop in specific viewpoints, for example, servers, all the more anyway not something influences the framework or its activity itself for me it has given arrangements appealing and it works for us.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

Certainly the most muddled work is in the space of HR was a central issue since what time we can oversee and be significantly more mindful of the developments that are made inside it with SutiHR it is feasible to oversee both knowing the installment of a representative in a manner right, the installment of charges, organizations, networks is a lot easier and liberates a ton of time, so we are blissful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Jorge Armando D. avatar
Jorge Armando D.
Reclutador
Share
"A very simple way to reduce your time!"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

When you must pay an employee, this app is a very profitable solution and not only for that but also when you have the assignment to screen more than 30 resumes.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

Perhaps the way this app discards an essential candidate. Sometimes when you have to do multiple tasks as a human resources assistant, you have a brief time to screen a resume.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

My recommendation, in this case, is to try not to discard an essential person just for not having enough background. On some occasions, a candidate with considerable experience quits after three months of working with us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 14, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LR
Lucas R.
Founder
Share
"SutiHR Administration and management !!"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

This system for us is very powerful because it provides different tools and features in its online system where we can manage and administer human resources in order to reduce the great burden that this area maintains with different data, such as new workers, employees, payments A great system is very broad, and for this reason we say to reduce load by providing data management, which the system does very well since it manages and keeps the company free.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

The operation of the system I do not have any point or in convenient it appeared to me very detailed and complete I believe that they can improve in certain aspects such as: servers, more however it is not something that affects the system or its operation itself for me it has given solutions attractive and it works for us.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

Definitely the most complicated work is in the area of ​​human resources was a key point because what time we can manage and be much more attentive to the movements that are made within it with SutiHR it is possible to manage both knowing the payment of an employee in a way correct, the payment of taxes, companies, networks is much simpler and frees a lot of time, so we are happy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Meraiah M. avatar
Meraiah M.
Virtual Assistant
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

I like the integration of end-to-end HR management. SutiHR is also very easy to use and can be the future for human resource management. We used this for applications in different positions in the company.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

There's not much to dislike since it is very easy to use. SutiHR is very user friendly and the instructions at the beginning is very useful, making it very easy to use.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are solving the HR automation problem. We have been getting ten to twenty applications a day and it is hard to keep track of so many applications and the skill sets they provide. It also helped keep track of work hours and made it a lot easier on PayDay!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Harley C. avatar
Harley C.
Founder
Share
"SutiHR"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

The most helpful thing about is it’s ability to integrate different HR services altogether within the program.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

The downsides of using SufiHR are that the software can be slow at times.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

SutiHR has impacted my work by allowing HR resources to be available in a cloud-based setting.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
DM
Daniel M.
Analyst
Share
"Comprehensive software that is innovative and efficient"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

I like how it has become easier and faster to complete basic HR functions and tasks via the software.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

I dislike how costly the software has proven to be as it has detracted considerable amounts from the company budget.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

Benefits in accurately and efficiently tracking pay and hours worked have been realized.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
KM
Katya M.
Human Resources Manager
Share
"Demo"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

I reviewed a demo recently of SutiHR and was very impressed. Not as graphically easy to look at as some other providers but fully functional and most functionality was included, including a time clocking system if you wanted that functionality. Lowest "integration" fees I've seen ever. Very impressive, a platform that you can completely customize very reasonably. They have a 3 tier pricing model that gets you all you might need. I loved that they are working on a fully integrated system that will talk with my payroll provider. They seem to be a bit of a newbie on the market but I may be wrong about that.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

It was not as graphically interesting as some of the other systems I have looked at but that is not the worst thing I can imagine. I will look forward to their payroll provider integration to see how that works. Wishing I could see that in action.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need a fully integrated platform that will talk with my payroll provider. Soon this will be the all in one solution for one flat, monthly reasonable rate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
Anandan T. avatar
Anandan T.
Frontend Developer
Share
"Review by User"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

SutiHR is powerful tools for every part of the HR Work (recruitment Process) , employees and managers benefit from tools that help make their lives easier and more productive. And Save their time and organaisation Time. Pricing is Very Low so the Small Level Companies Can use this Platform. This Platform Very Useful For Payroll Operation.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

In SutiHR i dislike the User Interfce of the Tool and Customer Support.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

SutiHR Solve my Employee Maintenance Problem , Easy to take Employee Details and Manage them.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Suti Hr"
What do you like best about SutiHR?

I like that you can keep track of how much vacation you have available.

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

I do not like that you can not edit your time off request.

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

I like that the pharmacy has little announcements so we are more involved with company activities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Awesome and accurate "
What do you like best about SutiHR?

Everything that I needed for my timesheet and attendance were conveniently available quick and easy

What do you dislike about SutiHR?

It would not always let me use my mobile device to clock in and out

What problems is SutiHR solving and how is that benefiting you?

When I am over hours and not at the job site I’m able to clock in and out by my mobile device