Zoho Social background blur
Zoho Social Logo
Zoho Social
Manage Social Media Effortlessly
4.6
(1,872)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Social Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Social Overview
What is Zoho Social?

Zoho Social is a comprehensive social media management platform that helps businesses increase their online presence and reach their target audience. It offers a suite of tools for scheduling, publishing, and analyzing social media content as well as the ability to manage multiple social media platforms from a single dashboard, along with its robust analytics tools that provide insights into campaign performance and audience engagement. With features like auto-publishing, customizable reports, and team collaboration, Zoho Social is a great solution for businesses looking to streamline their social media marketing efforts.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Social Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho Social
What Zoho Social is best for?
How does Zoho Social compare to Typefully?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho Social?
Zoho Social Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Social Features
API Access
Ad Campaign Management
Analytics and Reporting
Automated Posting
Brand Tracking
Bulk Upload
Campaign Management
Competitor Analysis
Content Calendar
Content Scheduling
Cross-Platform Publishing
Customer Engagement
Customizable Reports
Engagement Tracking
Hashtag Tracking
Image and Video Support
Influencer Tracking
Mobile App
Multi-Account Management
Performance Metrics
Post Publishing
RSS Feed Integration
Sentiment Analysis
Social Listening
Social Media Archiving
Social Media Monitoring
Target Audience Analysis
Team Collaboration
URL Shortener
User Permissions
Zoho Social Media
Zoho Social 0
Zoho Social 1
Zoho Social 2
Zoho Social 3
Zoho Social 4
Zoho Social Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 19, 2024
Zoho Social Logo
1,872 Zoho Social Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SS
Samawat S.
Manager
Share
"Perfect solution"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

It allows to add upto 5 social accounts which is great. It saves my time.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

It does not allow to tag people. It would be great if it allows to tag people.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling content

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
DL
Diana L.
Senior Financial Analyst
Share
"Great"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

The scheduling feature alone should make you try it. Prior to this I only posted to IG and FB manually. What a pain! Being able to schedule posts saves me so much time! I'm able to do all my posting for a week in one sitting and just schedule them out later.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

since I'm not on the native platform (FB or IG) I'm always afraid that what I see in zoho social might not be what people see when they are on FB or IG so I'm always checking my phone to see how the images and posts look. so far so good but it's stressful. which there was a better preview.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

time savings 100% over. it's so worth it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
KL
Kyle L.
Ceo/Executive Producer
Share
"So far so good with Zoho Social!"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Lots of features available depending on the package you choose, fairly easy to implement and competitive pricing for paid features.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Calendar scheduler should be available at all levels. This is kind of a must have if you're going to use these type tools.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Efficiency. Allows us to manage and track our posts and engagement.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
CM
Cal M.
The Ideas Guy
Share
"Awesome content scheduler"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

The content scheduling is awesome. I love being able to make a bunch of posts at once and then let Zoho ease them out. Especially with SmartQ, it saves me time in manual analytics, they just schedule the best time for me!

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

I wish I could use the bulk scheduler, but $50/month is too much for us.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

We're marketing more efficiently and saving time doing it. With all of our content optimally scheduled we have much more time for growing our app offline.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BB
Belinda Mj B.
Executive Coach | Corporate Trainer | Women Success Expert | Mentor Coach
Share
"A complete and simple solution to manage social media"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

-Syncing of followers into CRM -Analytics to pilot engagement -Editorial calendar The ability to understand better who are our followers is critical to constantly add value and relevant content.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

-Price for small businesses compared to other systems

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are designing a new engagement strategy and are hopeful that with the advanced analytics we can refine our message and increase engagement by 100%.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SC
Sravya C.
Founder
Share
"Very Nice poor mans Social Platform Management tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Free and subscription is low. Free and subscription is low

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

not able to post in groups. not able to post in groups

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social Platform Management and post scheduling . Social Platform Management and post scheduling

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
CS
Christopher S.
Founder
Share
"Powerful tool to enhance your social media plan"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

The platform is clearly laid out with a intuitive design. The iOS app works well alongside the browser version.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Sometimes managing interactions and creating new outreach to other social media members can be difficult.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

We're better at processing our social media data with the reporting system that compares platforms, engagement and traffic in real-time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JG
Jason G.
Ceo/Academic Coordinator
Share
"Managed Once, Results Everywhere!"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

- One app manages all 5 social media accounts - No need to switch apps and repost the same image 5-10x - Analytics are superb, you can see everything in one dashboard - Ability to select and deselect specific social media account when posting - User interface is very simple. It is much simpler than the original interface of the social media account - Ability to schedule posts. This is very useful for those with social media managers.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

- Messages from LinkedIn are not integrated. Only FB and Twitter messages are shown. - No image dimension guide to optimize look of images across all 5 social media accounts. - Sometimes error occurred but no detailed explanation are given - Very minimal logs for monitoring the activity of a certain brand manager - Mobile app has a lot of room for improvement - Web chat should be integrated in the future

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Social is the best at one very crucial thing: managing the social media world. Any public figure knows how challenging this is. Zoho Social just solved this for humanity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
HR
Hadee R.
Chief Digital Marketer
Share
"Zoho Social Free Plan Review"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I like that I am able to manage all of my social media platform under one platform even on the Free Plan.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

The only limitation I dislike about the Free Plan is that it doesn't allow post scheduling. If they can allow scheduling for say at most one week of posts in the Free Plan.. that would totally be awesome. It's not a deal breaker though, can always schedule posts in a spreadsheet and just login every day to post.. It's just a few minutes work. And, of course, post scheduling is available in the paid plans.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saves me time. I can now post to all my social media accounts with a single click. I don't have to login to all of them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 10, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Lorcan N. avatar
Lorcan N.
Freelance Web Designer
Share
"Great so far"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I have found it quite easy to use at least in it's most basic capacity.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Could do with more videos on unleashing the full power but as I have been that busy probably have just missed them or are on youtube, despite being that busy managed to keep sm up to date thanks to zoho

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Consistent posting schedule was an issue in the past and I am now closer to achieving it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
KF
Katherine F.
Communications Intern
Share
"Great app!"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I like that I can manage multiple accounts. I like that I can post to multiple social accounts at once. I like that I can schedule posts.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

I found it pretty hard to edit a post once I scheduled it. It took me a while to adjust to the interface.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am managing a political campaign. It is helping me keep connected and engaged with possible constituents.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
CN
Colin N.
Director
Share
"Zoho Social for Small Businesses"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

The ability to create different brands and add social media accounts linked to each is a real bonus and makes it really easy to use to boost the social media presence of our business.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Sadly, the free and low cost plans do not allow for the additional brand. For us 2 brands, 2 or 3 users and 3 or 4 social media accounts would be a great balance at an affordable price.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great to raising awareness of our brands and increasing engagement.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
NT
Nadova T.
Business Owner
Share
"Good quality with favorable price"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

What I like most is the display of all social channels' updates in one page, which makes it easier for me to keep track of the posts as well as each channels' status. Not to mention scheduling a post is simple and easy, the overall design is also simple to work with. Zoho can post directly to Instagram - not all scheduling tools are allowed to do that, a big plus for this app.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

- Calendar is only for professional trial - Zoho is not connected to Pinterest and Tumblr (it's hard to find a free Pinterest scheduling tool, that is why I have to look for a tool that has a Pinterest integration) - One time I schedule a post and can not edit it - which raises my doubt about its stability.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Managing multiple social channels takes a lot of time - I have to schedule same posts in different channels in several time, not to mention most of channels do not accept scheduling. A scheduling tool like Zoho saves me a lot of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 11, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
LS
Les S.
Business Operations Manager
Share
"Zoho Social"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Zoho Social is a tremendous social media aggregator for pros, biz, orgs, and agencies that want tools in one place. write and schedule yours and client brands efficiently and view reach and follower feedback. Great tool!

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

I'd really like to see Zoho Social add Pinterest as one of their social media offerings. Also, an API allowing me to connect my blog posts to my account would be a step up.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've solved the problem of managing all my clients' social media brands in one place. Adding a brand or individual team members to the account is priced on an ala carte basis.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
CL
Caroline L.
Writer And Consultant
Share
"So far I'm really liking Zoho Social"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

It's really easy to use and does a good job scheduling.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

I wish I could set a fixed schedule like Buffer allows and populate those time slots with posts.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling posts across multiple social media channels.

Visit website